" Inspire. Educate. Empower. "

School Calendar

Mastermind Montessori School, Aurora (MMSA)

2018 – 2019 School Calendar

DateEvent
Tuesday, September 4, 2018First Day of School
Monday, September 24, 2018P.A. Day (school closed)
Monday, October 8, 2018Thanksgiving Day (school closed)
Friday, November 2, 2018P.A. Day (school closed)
November, 2018 (evening; date to be confirmed) Parent conferences
December 2018 (evening; date to be confirmed) Holiday gathering
Friday, December 21, 2018Last day of school before Winter Break
Monday, December 24, 2018 – Friday, January 4, 2019Winter Break (school closed)
Monday, January 7, 2019School resumes
Friday, February 1, 2019P.A. Day (school closed)
Monday, February 18, 2019Family Day
March, 2019 (evening; date to be confirmed) Parent conferences
Friday, March 8, 2019P.A. Day (school closed)
Monday, March 11 - Friday, March 15, 2019March Break/March Camp
Friday, April 19, 2019Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019Easter Monday
May/June, 2019 (evening; date to be confirmed) Spring Concert/Graduation
Friday, May 17, 2019P.A. Day (school closed)
Monday, May 20, 2019Victoria Day
Wednesday, June 26, 2019Last day of school – half day of class in the morning and year-end party in the afternoon

*Note: Dates of school celebrations are subject to change.