" Preparing Young Minds for Tomorrow's Challenges "

School Calendar

MMS 2017 – 2018 School Calendar

DateEvent
Monday, September 4, 2017Labour Day
Tuesday, September 5, 2017First Day of School
Monday, October 9, 2017Thanksgiving Day
Friday, October 20, 2017P.A. Day (School Closed)
Friday, November 3, 2017P.A. Day (CCMA Conference)
Friday, December 1, 2017P.A. Day (Parent Interviews)
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Half Day, Holiday Party
Friday, December 22, 2017P.A. Day (School Closed)
Monday, January 8, 2018First Day of School
Monday, February 19, 2018Family Day
Friday, March 2, 2018P.A. Day (Parent Interviews)
Monday, March 12 - Friday, March 16, 2018March Break
Friday, March 30, 2018Good Friday
Monday, April 2, 2018Easter Monday
Monday, May 21, 2018Victoria Day
Friday, June 1, 2018P.A. Day (School Closed)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018Half Day, Last Day of School
(Year End Party)

*Note: All celebrations are subject to change